Chapter 976

Carrollton, GA West Georgia Regional Airport (CTJ)

Contact Us

President: Jon Davis

Vice President: Terry Cusack

Treasurer: Barry Davis Click Here to Email

Secretary: Hugh Reid

Membership Chair: Kevin Clodfelter  Click Here to Email

Young Eagles: Robert Ogle

Communications: TBA


Kay Cusack, Gary Henderson, Dwain Mathis, TBD


Hints for Homebilders videos at